Thanks to everyone who attended the AGM.

We welcome our new members Anna, Sam, Georgia and Rachel. We’re delighted to now announce the following people have been elected for 2020:

President – Tracy Channon

Vice President & Communications Coordinator – Suzy O’Rourke

Treasurer – Semone Watkins

Secretary – Vicki Jeffery

Registrar & MyNetball Administrator – Renae Hupfeld

Uniform Officer – Angela Davidson

Team App & Website Coordinator – Kirsty Castagna

Seniors Coordinator – Julie O’Reilly

Team Manager Coordinator – Sam Clifton

Coaches Manager – Cate Boyd

Game Milestone Coordinator – Katie Riddell

Fundraising & Social Coordinators – Eilish Vaughan & Lucy Wheeler

Event Assistant – Tania Youl

Equipment Manager – Bec Warner

General Committee – Leanne Sawers, Anna Bishop, Rachel Hughes, Georgia Walker, Sue Rodwell & Fiona Wheeler