Committee Contacts – 2018

Position Name Phone Email
President Tracy Channon
Vice President Suzie O’Rourke
Secretary Vicki Jeffrey
WSG Rep 1 Sue Rodwell
WSG Rep 2 Fiona Wheeler
Registrar Renae Hupfeld
Uniform Officer Tania Youl
Seniors Coordinator Julie O’Reilly  
Publicity Officer
Equipment Manager Rebecca Warner
Sponsorship Manager
Chief Manager Kirsty Castagna
Fundraising Committee  


Coaches Manager Cate Boyd

Warrandyte Netball Club is proudly sponsored by:


Click the button below to download the Team App


Connect with the Warrandyte Netball Club

Are you thinking about joining the Warrandyte Netball Club? Why not sign up to our mailing list where you will be sent information about events, upcoming trials and training sessions and much more.